Anahata (Not Struck-the pure sound of creation) 4th Chakra - Heart Represented by a 12 Leaf Lotus Meditate on: Love is Divine Power Lessons related to Love, Forgiveness & Compassion Musical Note , Sound; F, AY, LAM, Flute & Wind Instruments Organs & Body Parts: Heart, Circulatory System, Lungs, Shoulders, Arms, Ribs, Breast, Diaphragm, Thymus Gland Mental & Emotional: Love & Hatred, Grief & Anger, Resentment & Bitterness, Self-Centeredness, Loneliness & Commitment, Hope & Trust, Forgiveness & Compassion Physical: CHF, Heart Attach, Asthma / Allergies, Bronchial Pneumonia, Upper Back & Shoulder, Breast & Lung Cancer. Keep away from children, caution if pregnant. Discontinue use if any adverse reaction. 

Scent Signature: Floral notes with earthy citrus overtones!

Ingredients: Distilled Water, Lavender, Bergamot, Frankincense, Spikenard, Rose, Polysorbate 20.

This blend of essential oils has been synergistically designed to help facilitate our spiritual, physical, emotional and mental connection to this chakra and each essential oil has a long traditional history of use with the 4rd Chakra. Created by Marlene Smith, Certified Aromatherapist.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

4th Chakra Body and Room Spray - Anahata -120ml

  • $17.99